I dream.

I dream.
To satisfy my appetite I dream about you.
In my dreams my concience meets my subconcience telling each other stories about you that I have never heard.

You are a piece of art unaware
of what your worth is.

Walls of my heart
crave this art.
crave your touch.
crave the taste of your lips.
crave the grip of your hands
crave the heat and warmth of your body.
crave the color of your mind.

You told me,you dont know what art is.     Look into yourself once and you will get to know what exactly art looks like.


Leave a Reply

