Let’s begin with an intro😄

Hey All, 

So basically I’m trying to colour my rainbow with not only seven colors but with infinite numbers of colours by starting this blog.This blog is all about my fetishness for quotes, books and a glimpse on my writing skills.According to me writing your thoughts down is a way to escape from your stressed life. Reading and writing is a thing which gives me immense pleasure & makes me feel delighted.I might be an ordinary yet I’m different, making me one of a kind and thats what i love.In my blog posts I will be sharing my point of view on different random topics,some self made quotes, my experiences with different things and many more things.You guys are free to give me feedbacks I will surely accept your comments.And if anyone of you specifically want me to write about any topic you can just lemme know the topic in the comment section.I will definitely try my best to write for you. Well for the rest of it all figure me out through my blog! Thanks for your patience 😄

-Palak Arora


Leave a Reply

